Through the Wall by Caroline Corcoran

Through the Wall by Caroline Corcoran

‘A rival to Gone Girl for its addictive, twisted plot.’ STYLIST

Lexie’s got the perfect life. And someone else wants it…

Lexie loves her home. She feels safe and secure in it – and loved, thanks to her boyfriend Tom.

But recently, something’s not been quite right. A book out of place. A wardrobe door left open. A set of keys going missing…

Tom thinks Lexie’s going mad – but then, he’s away more often than he’s at home nowadays, so he wouldn’t understand.

Because Lexie isn’t losing it. She knows there’s someone out there watching her. And, deep down, she knows there’s nothing she can do to make them stop…

A compelling, heart-racing thriller that will have you looking over your shoulder long after you turn the last page. The perfect read for fans of Louise Candlish and Adele Parks.

Book Author

SKU: 9780008335090 Category:

Suggested price: £2.50

1 in stock

Suggested price: £2.50

Minimum price: £1.00

Additional information

Book Author

Format

Paperback

Note

ISBN

0008335095

Condition

Used Good

Language

English

Pages

352

Year Published

2019

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.