This Time Next Year by Sophie Cousens

This Time Next Year: THE feel-good rom-com of 2020 by Sophie Cousens

____________________
2020’s most perfect pick-me-up. Refreshingly romantic and certain to hold a special place in your heart, This Time Next Year is essential reading for fans of Jojo Moyes, Josie Silver and Lucy Diamond.
____________________
‘Heart-warming and unashamedly romantic’ RUTH JONES
‘Sparkling and uplifting’ MHAIRI MCFARLANE
‘Every page of this book is perfect’ CRESSIDA MCLAUGHLIN
‘Swooningly romantic…I didn’t want to put it down’ KIRSTY GREENWOOD
‘I absolutely loved This Time Next Year…so funny and sad and brilliant on love, friendship and family. Plus it contains the finest comedic airport security scene since spinal tap’ TOM ELLEN
‘A beautiful debut full of heart, soul and serendipity with characters you can’t help but fall in love with.’ ALEX BROWN
‘This Time Next Year will make you laugh, cry and keep reading long into the night – it’s the escapist read everyone needs right now.’ HOLLY MARTIN
____________________
Get ready to fall for this year’s most extraordinary love story

Quinn and Minnie are born on New Year’s Eve, in the same hospital, one minute apart.

Their lives may begin together, but their worlds couldn’t be more different.

Thirty years later they find themselves together again in the same place, at the same time.

What if fate is trying to bring them together?

Maybe it’s time to take a chance on love…

Book Author

SKU: 9781787464940 Category:

Suggested price: £3.00

1 in stock

Suggested price: £3.00

Minimum price: £1.00

Additional information

Book Author

Format

Paperback

Note

ISBN

1787464946

Condition

Used Good

Language

English

Pages

416

Year Published

2020

Publisher

Cornerstone

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.