The Summer Villa – Melissa Hill

The Summer Villa by Melissa Hill

THE NUMBER ONE IRISH TIMES BESTSELLER

‘Thoroughly enjoyable…sparkling with glamour, romance and suspense’ Anna McPartlin, bestselling author of The Last Days of Rabbit Hayes

‘If you need some escapism, this lovely read set on Italy’s Amalfi Coast is the ideal pick’
Good Housekeeping

‘Its beautiful descriptions of the gorgeous settings make this novel the escapism we all need now’
Woman’s Weekly

‘This escapist read is not only packed with Italian sunshine and charming warmth, but also a strong sense of friendship’
Woman & Home

‘This wonderful literary tale of rekindled friendship will transport you to the delights of a summer in Italy’
My Weekly

‘[A] blissful getaway’
Sunday Post

‘Gripping’
Bella

Three women. One summer reunion. Secrets will be revealed…

Villa Dolce Vita, a rambling stone house on the Amalfi Coast, sits high above the Gulf of Naples amidst dappled lemon groves and the fragrant, tumbling bougainvillea. Kim, Colette and Annie all came to the villa in need of escape and in the process forged an unlikely friendship.

Now, years later, Kim has transformed the crumbling house into a luxury retreat and has invited her friends back for the summer to celebrate.

But as friendships are rekindled under the Italian sun, secrets buried in the past will come to light, and not everyone is happy that the three friends are reuniting… Each woman will have things to face up to if they are all to find true happiness and fully embrace the sweet life.

An epic summer read about food, friendship and the magic of Italy, perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Sheila O’Flanagan.

Book Author

SKU: 9780008217181 Category:

Suggested price: £2.99

2 in stock

Suggested price: £2.99

Minimum price: £1.00

Additional information

Book Author

Condition

Used Very Good

Language

English

Format

Paperback

ISBN

0008217181

Pages

384

Year Published

2020

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Note

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.