The Silent Wife by Kerry Fisher

The Silent Wife: A gripping emotional page turner with a twist that will take your breath away by Kerry Fisher

Would you risk everything for the man you loved? Even if you knew he’d done something terrible?

Lara’s life looks perfect on the surface. Gorgeous doting husband Massimo, sweet little son Sandro and the perfect home. Lara knows something about Massimo. Something she can’t tell anyone else or everything he has worked so hard for will be destroyed: his job, their reputation, their son. This secret is keeping Lara a prisoner in her marriage.

Maggie is married to Massimo’s brother Nico and lives with him and her troubled stepdaughter. She knows all of Nico’s darkest secrets – or so she thinks. Then one day she discovers a letter in the attic which reveals a shocking secret about Nico’s first wife. Will Maggie set the record straight or keep silent to protect those she loves?

For a family held together by lies, the truth will come at a devastating price.

A heart-wrenching, emotionally gripping read for fans of Diane Chamberlain, Lisa Jewell and Liane Moriarty.

***

Book Author

SKU: 9780751574050 Category:

Suggested price: £3.00

1 in stock

Suggested price: £3.00

Minimum price: £1.00

Additional information

Book Author

Format

Paperback

Note

ISBN

0751574058

Condition

Used Good

Language

English

Pages

368

Year Published

2018

Publisher

Brown Book Group, Little

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.