The Shadow Conspiracy by R.D. Shah

The Shadow Conspiracy by R.D.
Shah
A brutal foe, an ancient mystery… The explosive new Templar
thriller.
Cambridge Archaeology Professor Alex Harker is drawn back into the twisted
clutches of the Mithras, who are seeking to unearth a knowledge lost to
humankind since the dawn of civilisation.

His journey will take him from the Bay of Bengal to the murky depths of the
Gibraltar strait, from the Swiss Alps to an island untouched for over 30,000
years, all in pursuit of this fateful knowledge.

In a diabolical game of cat and mouse that will push every fibre of his
convictions to breaking point, Alex will strive to find the answers to human
existence itself, which lie hidden behind the greatest secret of all… The
Shadow Conspiracy.

A pulse-pounding thrill ride with a twist you won’t see coming, The Shadow
Conspiracy is a triumph, perfect for fans of Chris Kuzneski, Raymond Khoury
and Dan Brown.

Book Author

SKU: 9781800320321 Category:

Suggested price: £5.00

1 in stock

Suggested price: £5.00

Minimum price: £1.00

Additional information

Book Author

Format

Paperback

Note

ISBN

1800320329

Condition

Used Very Good

Language

English

Pages

320

Year Published

2020

Publisher

Canelo

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.