The Prized Girl – Amy K Green

The Prized Girl by Amy K. Green

It was always going to end in trouble. But how did it end in murder?

A murdered beauty queen. A town full of secrets. Who killed Jenny?

Jenny Kennedy appears to have it all. She’s the perfect daughter, the popular girl at school and a successful beauty queen. But then Jenny is found dead in a murder that rocks the small town she grew up in to the core.

Her estranged half-sister Virginia finds herself thrust into the spotlight as the case dominates the news and is desperate to uncover who killed Jenny. But she soon realises that maybe Jenny’s life wasn’t so perfect after all.

The truth is that Jenny has more than a few secrets of her own, and so do her neighbours… What really happened that night?

A gripping crime thriller about a shocking murder in a picture-perfect small town, perfect for fans of Big Little Lies and Thirteen Reasons Why.

Book Author

SKU: 9780008334475 Category:

Suggested price: £2.00

1 in stock

Suggested price: £2.00

Minimum price: £1.00

Additional information

Book Author

Format

Paperback

Condition

Used Very Good

Language

English

ISBN

0008334471

Pages

384

Year Published

2020

Publisher

HarperCollins

Note

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.