The Pearl Thief: A sweeping, epic story of love and betrayal by Fiona McIntosh

The Pearl Thief: A sweeping, epic story of love and betrayal by Fiona McIntosh

A sweeping, epic story of love and betrayal from international bestselling author Fiona McIntosh, perfect for fans of Dinah Jefferies’s The Missing Sister and Kristin Hannah’s The Great Alone.

She can never forget her past, or forgive…

When Severine Kassel is asked to authenticate some exquisite Byzantine pearls loaned to the British Museum, she shocks everyone by claiming they belong to her family. Her revelation sets off a frenzied pursuit of former Nazi, Ruda Mayek, with an ex-Mossad agent coming out of retirement to join the search.

But the one person Severine was counting on to help, the solicitor handling the sale of the pearls, is bound by client confidentiality. As Severine follows Mayek’s trail, the tightly controlled life she’s built around herself is shattered. Will her own carefully guarded secrets be revealed?

Book Author

SKU: 9781529103786 Category:

Suggested price: £3.49

1 in stock

Suggested price: £3.49

Minimum price: £1.00

Additional information

Weight 362 g
Dimensions 126 × 34 × 198 mm
Book Author

Format

Paperback

Note

ISBN

1529103789

Condition

Used Good

Language

English

Pages

500

Year Published

2019

Publisher

Ebury Press (Fiction)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.