The Life We Almost Had by Amelia Henley

The
Life We Almost Had by Amelia Henley
‘A love story with a definite difference . . . intensely emotional’
Best

‘Beautifully written and plotted. Get ready for the final chapter – you
have been warned’ Candis

‘Intriguing, unusual and intensely romantic’ Sunday Mirror

‘A powerful, emotive and unusual read’ Daily Express

‘A lovely tale’ Bella

* * * * *

This is not a typical love story, but it’s our love story.

Anna wasn’t looking for love when Adam swept her off her feet but there was
no denying their connection, and she believed they would be together
forever.

Years later, cracks have appeared in their relationship. Anna is questioning
whether their love can really be eternal when a cruel twist of fate delivers
a crushing blow, and Anna and Adam are completely lost to one another. Now,
Anna needs Adam more than ever, but the way back to him has life-changing
consequences.

Is a second chance at first love really worth the sacrifice? Anna needs to
decide and time is running out…

A beautiful and emotional love story that asks, how far would you go for a
second chance at first love? Perfect for fans of The Man Who Didn’t Call and
Miss You.

* * * * *

Real readers have fallen for Anna and Adam’s love story:

‘This book hits you right in the heart. I loved every single minute of
it’

‘One of the most beautiful stories I have read. Full of laughter, tears,
heartbreak and happiness’

‘A beautiful love story with a twist!’

‘A fabulous debut, this is one of those stories that will stay with
you’

‘I was gripped from the start and the more into the book I got the more I
couldn’t put it down’

Book Author

SKU: 9780008375744 Category:

Suggested price: £4.00

1 in stock

Suggested price: £4.00

Minimum price: £1.00

Additional information

Book Author

Format

Paperback

Note

ISBN

0008375747

Condition

Used Very Good

Language

English

Pages

400

Year Published

2020

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.