The Kicking the Bucket List by Cathy Hopkins

The Kicking the Bucket List by Cathy Hopkins

Warm, wise and full of heart… I absolutely loved this book.’ Lucy Diamond

Mum always knows best…
The stunning debut for fans of Celia Imrie and Dawn French.

Meet the daughters of Iris Parker. Dee; sensitive and big-hearted; Rose uptight and controlled and Fleur the reckless free spirit.
At the reading of their mother’s will, the three estranged women are aghast to discover that their inheritance comes with strings attached. If they are to inherit her wealth, they must spend a series of weekends together over the course of a year and carry out their mother’s `bucket list’.

But one year doesn’t seem like nearly enough time for them to move past the decades-old layers of squabbles and misunderstandings. Can they grow up for once and see that Iris’ bucket list was about so much more than money…

Book Author

SKU: 9780008200671 Category:

Suggested price: £2.50

1 in stock

Suggested price: £2.50

Minimum price: £1.00

Additional information

Book Author

Format

Paperback

Note

ISBN

000820067X

Condition

Used Fair

Language

English

Pages

400

Year Published

2017

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.