The Housemate by C.L.Pattison

The Housemate: a gripping psychological thriller with an ending you’ll never forget by C. L. Pattison

YOU SHOULD NEVER HAVE LET HER IN.

A gripping and twisting psychological thriller with an ending you’ll never forget, THE HOUSEMATE is perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Jane Corry, Shari Lapena’s THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR and Laura Marshall’s FRIEND REQUEST.

‘Kept me on the edge of my toes…I never saw the ending coming. A fantastic read.’ ***** Goodreads reviewer

YOU LET A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME
Best friends Megan and Chloe have finally found the perfect house.
And when they meet Samantha, she seems like the perfect housemate.

YOU DON’T KNOW WHAT SHE’S HIDING
But Megan thinks there might be more to Samantha than meets the eye. Why is she so secretive? Where are her friends and family? And why is she desperate to get close to Chloe?

YOU’RE ABOUT TO FIND OUT
When strange things start happening in the house, Megan and Chloe grow more and more alarmed. They soon realise that letting a stranger into their home – and their lives – might be the worst idea they’ve ever had…

Book Author

SKU: 9781472261991 Category:

Suggested price: £2.00

1 in stock

Suggested price: £2.00

Minimum price: £1.00

Additional information

Book Author

Format

Paperback

Note

ISBN

1472261992

Condition

Used Good

Language

English

Pages

336

Year Published

2019

Publisher

Headline Publishing Group

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.