Out of stock

The Holiday – T. M. Logan

The Holiday: The bestselling Richard and Judy Book Club thriller by T.M. Logan

For fans of Harlan Coben and Shari Lapena, and from the bestselling author of Lies and The Catch, comes the Sunday Times bestselling Richard and Judy Book Club thriller. Take a holiday you won’t forget . . . Seven days. Three families. One killer. It was supposed to be the perfect holiday, dreamed up by Kate as the ideal way to turn 40: four best friends and their husbands and children in a luxurious villa under the blazing sunshine of Provence. But there is trouble in paradise. Kate suspects that her husband is having an affair, and that the other woman is one of her best friends. One of these women is willing to sacrifice years of friendship and destroy her family. But which one? As Kate closes in on the truth in the stifling Mediterranean heat, she realises too late that the stakes are far higher than she ever imagined. Because someone in the villa is prepared to kill to keep their secret hidden. ‘Perfectly plotted and riveting with an exceptional ending’ Diane Jeffrey ‘I loved the intrigue – it makes you think twice about going on holiday with friends’ B A Paris ‘Perfect summer reading’ S R Masters ‘Another blistering page-turner’ Chris Whitaker
Book Author

SKU: 9781785767708 Category:

Suggested price: £2.00

Out of stock

Additional information

Book Author

Condition

Used Very Good

Language

English

Format

Paperback

Note

ISBN

1785767704

Pages

496

Year Published

2019

Publisher

Zaffre

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.