Out of stock

The Christmas Killer by Alex Pine

The most chilling read of Christmas 2020.
As the snow begins to fall, the body count begins to climb…

DI James Walker is ready for a quiet family Christmas in the sleepy village
of Kirkby Abbey.

But when he opens an early Christmas present left on his doorstep, he soon
realises it is no gift. Inside is a gruesome surprise, and a promise – twelve
days, twelve murders. Not long after, the first body is found, half frozen in
the snow.

As the blizzards descend, panic spreads through the remote Cumbrian village
– there’s a killer amongst them, and with eleven more victims to go, anyone
could be next….

Can James stop the killer before they strike again?

The first in a new series, Alex Pine has written a dark, atmospheric crime
novel, set in a snowed-in Cumbrian village, for fans of Val McDermid, Ross
Greenwood and LJ Ross.

Book Author

SKU: 9780008402648 Category:

Suggested price: £2.99

Out of stock

Additional information

Book Author

Format

Paperback

Note

ISBN

0008402647

Condition

Used Very Good

Language

English

Pages

416

Year Published

2020

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Series

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.