Out of stock

Tell Me No Secrets by Julie Corbin

Tell Me No Secrets: A Suspenseful Psychological Thriller by Julie Corbin
You can bury the past but it never dies.

‘This book will creep under your skin and have you thinking about it in the
small hours. You won’t want to put it down.’ Sun

An unputdownable thriller for fans of Jenny Blackhurst and Clare
Mackintosh.

You can bury the past but it never dies.

They say that everybody has a secret. Mine lies underground. Her name was
Rose and she was nine years old when she died . . .

Grace lives in a quiet, Scottish fishing village – the perfect place for
bringing up her twin girls with her loving husband Paul. Life is good.

Until a phone call from her old best-friend, a woman Grace hasn’t seen
since her teens – and for good reason – threatens to destroy everything.
Caught up in a manipulative and spiteful game that turns into an obsession,
Grace is about to realise that some secrets can’t stay buried forever.

For if Orla reveals what happened on that camping trip twenty-four years
ago, she will take away all that Grace holds dear . . .

A tense psychological thriller with an instantly familiar domestic
backdrop, this exciting debut will leave you with the chilling feeling that
this could happen to you.

Book Author

SKU: 9780340919880 Category:

Suggested price: £3.00

Out of stock

Additional information

Book Author

Format

Paperback

Note

ISBN

0340919884

Condition

Used Good

Language

English

Pages

384

Year Published

2009

Publisher

Hodder & Stoughton General Division

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.