Stolen Children by Michael Wood

Stolen Children (DCI Matilda Darke Thriller, Book 6) by Michael Wood

‘She is the perfect heroine’ Elly Griffiths

The addictive new crime thriller featuring DCI Matilda Darke. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons.

‘DCI Matilda Darke is going places’ James Oswald

Some cases won’t die.
A young boy walks into a police station in France. He claims to be Carl Meagan – a missing child from Sheffield whose name is still whispered as a warning to kids who stay out after dark.

Some children won’t be found.
On her way home from the supermarket, nine-year-old Keeley Armitage vanishes without trace. Her family is overcome with shock and DCI Matilda Darke can’t help but focus on memories of the Carl Meagan case that almost ruined her career.

Some killers won’t be stopped.
As Matilda investigates, she peels back the layers of grief and sadness that surround Keeley’s family. Until she is left with an unimaginable choice: betray those closest to her or let a violent killer walk free…

Book Author

SKU: 9780008374860 Category:

Suggested price: £2.00

1 in stock

Suggested price: £2.00

Minimum price: £1.00

Additional information

Book Author

Format

Paperback

Note

ISBN

0008374864

Condition

Used Good

Language

English

Pages

400

Year Published

2020

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.