Star of Africa by Scott Mariani

Star of Africa (Ben Hope, Book 13) by Scott Mariani

THE SENSATIONAL ADVENTURE FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR

`Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch’ Andy McDermott

TO POSSESS IT HE WILL PAY IN BLOOD

Where ex-SAS major Ben Hope goes, trouble always follows…

Ben Hope is trained to identify danger. So when he finds out that someone very important to him is working on a US container ship in the treacherous seas off the East African coast, he fears the worst.

Within days the ship is hijacked by pirates. Taking matters into his own hands, Ben embarks upon the most daring rescue mission of his career … because this is no ordinary hostage situation.

There is something on board the ship that’s more precious than life itself – and a bloodthirsty tyrant will kill to possess it.

As events spiral out of control, Ben Hope’s skill and resourcefulness will be tested like never before. Ben would die to protect those close to him, but in a hostile environment, against ruthless warriors, even the ultimate sacrifice might not be enough…

The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins…

Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the thirteenth book in the series, and forms a two-part sequence with next book THE DEVIL’S KINGDOM.

Book Author

SKU: 9780007486205 Category:

Suggested price: £2.00

1 in stock

Suggested price: £2.00

Minimum price: £1.00

Additional information

Book Author

Format

Paperback

Note

ISBN

0007486200

Condition

Used Good

Language

English

Pages

432

Year Published

2016

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.