Sole Survivor by Dean Koontz

Sole Survivor by Dean Koontz

300 died in a mysterious plane crash…but really happened?

From bestselling phenomenon Dean Koontz, this gripping thriller is perfect for fans of THE EYES OF DARKNESS and Stephen King.

‘Dean Koontz is not just a master of our darkest dreams, but also a literary juggler’The Times

A catastrophic, unexplained plane crash leaves three hundred and thirty dead – and no survivors.
Among the victims are the wife and two daughters of Joe Carpenter, a Los Angeles Post crime reporter.
A year after the crash, still gripped by an almost paralysing grief, Joe encounters a woman who claims to have survived the crash. But before he can ask any questions, she slips away.

As desperate chase and shattering emotional odyssey will lead Joe to a truth that will force him to reassess everything he thought he knew about life and death – a truth that, given the chance, will rock the world and redefine the destiny of humanity.

What readers are saying about Sole Survivor:

‘The action is fast paced, the characters are well developed and the suspense isexcellent – I certainly would not have guessed the ending’

‘This book takes off at breakneck speedIt will keep you glued to the edge of your seat

This is one of the only books ever to keep me guessing right to the end. The end is absolutely brilliant!

Book Author

SKU: 9781472284099 Category:

Suggested price: £3.49

1 in stock

Suggested price: £3.49

Minimum price: £1.00

Additional information

Book Author

Format

Paperback

Note

ISBN

1472284097

Condition

Used Good

Language

English

Pages

369

Year Published

2016

Publisher

Headline Publishing Group

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.