Sleep – C.L. Taylor

Sleep by C.L. Taylor

Seven guests. Seven secrets. One killer. Do you dare to SLEEP?

‘Beware! Sleep does not do what it says on the tin: I was awake until the small hours under its dark and twisty spell.’ FIONA BARTON

All Anna wants is to be able to sleep. But crushing insomnia, terrifying night terrors and memories of that terrible night are making it impossible. If only she didn’t feel so guilty…

To escape her past, Anna takes a job at a hotel on the remote Scottish island of Rum, but when seven guests join her, what started as a retreat from the world turns into a deadly nightmare.

Each of the guests have a secret, but one of them is lying – about who they are and why they’re on the island. There’s a murderer staying in the Bay View hotel. And they’ve set their sights on Anna.

Seven strangers. Seven secrets. One deadly lie.

The million-copy bestseller is back in her darkest, twistiest book to date. Read it if you dare! Perfect for fans of Lesley Kara’s The Rumour and Cara Hunter’s DI Fawley Thrillers.

Book Author

SKU: 9780008221010 Category:

Suggested price: £2.00

3 in stock

Suggested price: £2.00

Minimum price: £1.00

Additional information

Book Author

Condition

Used Very Good

Language

English

Format

Paperback

ISBN

0008221014

Pages

368

Year Published

2019

Publisher

HarperCollins

Note

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.