Simon Thorn and the Wolf’s Den by Aimee Carter

Simon Thorn and the Wolf’s Den by Aimee Carter

Twelve-year-old Simon Thorn’s life has never been easy, but being bullied at school and living in a cramped Manhattan apartment with his Uncle Darrell is nothing compared to his biggest secret: he can talk to animals. When his mum is kidnapped by a herd of terrifying rats, Simon finds out that he, his mum and his uncle are all Animalgams – people who can change into an animal at will. In search of his mother he discovers the Animalgam Academy located underneath Central Park Zoo. There he learns about the fractured five kingdoms that make up this secret world – Mammals, Birds, Insects, Reptiles and Underwater. And Simon Thorn is the only one who can save them. Imaginative and vivid with themes of bravery, loyalty, and finding one’s true self, this exciting, five-book adventure series is perfect for fans of Rick Riordan’s Percy Jackson and Beast Quest.
Book Author

SKU: 9781408858011 Category:

Suggested price: £2.00

1 in stock

Suggested price: £2.00

Minimum price: £1.00

Additional information

Book Author

Format

Paperback

Note

ISBN

1408858010

Condition

Used Good

Language

English

Pages

320

Year Published

2016

Publisher

Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

Reading Age

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.