Rewrite the Stars by Emma Heatherington

‘A gorgeous will they/won’t they love story, with depth and surprising twists’ Sun

‘A lovely, heart-warming read’ Closer  

‘A proper winter heart-warmer’ Heat

‘If you’re a fan of Jojo Moyes, you’ll love Emma Heatherington’s beautifully written – and also not predictable – Christmas novel’ Yahoo’s Top Books for October

A stunning Christmas romance for fans of One Day in December and Jojo Moyes

From the moment they meet one December day there’s something between Charlotte Taylor and her brother’s best friend, Tom Farley. But Tom’s already taken and Charlie has to let him go…

It’s another five years before their paths cross again only a secret from the past forces Charlie to make a choice. She promises herself she’ll never look back…

The years pass and Charlie moves on with her life but she can never forget Tom. He’s always there whispering ‘What if?’.

Can Charlie leave the life she has built for one last chance with Tom?  Or is the one that got away not really the one at all…?

Readers love Rewrite the Stars…!

Romantic, cosy and a book that can be read cover to cover in one day because you just can’t put it down’ Yahoo

‘I really enjoyed ‘One Day in December’ by Josie Silver, so when I read that fans of that book would enjoy this one I already had plenty of expectations in my head… this book absolutely smashed through all those expectations and I love it even more’ Amy A

‘Would have read it in one go if I didn’t have to go to work!’ Carla

‘A definite WOW book’ Sue, Netgalley

‘I absolutely loved this book and was so gutted it had to come to an end’ Shirleyann

Absolutely adored this book. I’m a psychological thrillers type of girl generally but every now and then I need something to break up all the crazy and this was a very welcome distraction’ Laura S

Touched my heart in a way few others have’ Michelle, Netgalley

‘A wonderfully written Christmas love story which isn’t predictable and really enjoyable’ Nicola S

Perfect for fans of Bella Osborne, Emma Hannigan and Roisin Meaney!

Book Author

SKU: 9780008355630 Category:

Suggested price: £2.00

1 in stock

Suggested price: £2.00

Minimum price: £1.00

Additional information

Book Author

Format

Paperback

Note

ISBN

0008355630

Condition

Used Good

Language

English

Pages

400

Year Published

2019

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.