Out of stock

Pretty Is by Maggie Mitchell

Pretty Is by Maggie Mitchell

A dark and disturbing psycological thriller debut – perfect for fans of THE ICE TWINS and I LET YOU GO.

Lois and Carly-May were just twelve when they were abducted by a stranger and imprisoned in a cabin in the woods for two months.

That summer, under the watchful gaze of their kidnapper, they formed a bond that would never be broken.

Decades later, both women have new lives and identities. But the events of that summer are about to come back with a vengeance.

Lois and Carly-May must face the truth about their secret, shared past…

What really happened in the woods that summer?

Book Author

SKU: 9781409152682 Category:

Suggested price: £2.50

Out of stock

Additional information

Book Author

Format

Paperback

Note

ISBN

1409152685

Condition

Used Good

Language

English

Pages

320

Year Published

2016

Publisher

Orion Publishing Co

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.