Out of stock

Looking Back – Josephine Cox 

Looking Back: She must choose between love and duty… by Josephine Cox

No.1 bestselling writer Josephine Cox is ‘hailed quite rightly as a gifted writer in the tradition of Catherine Cookson’ (Manchester Evening News). Looking Back is an irresistible novel perfect for fans of Lyn Andrews and Catherine Cookson.

From the moment she learns of the stranger’s visit, Molly Tattersall is filled with a sense of fear. Then her mother disappears, leaving behind a letter asking Molly to take care of her five brothers and sisters. Molly’s wayward father rejects his responsibilities, leaving Molly to choose between the young man she has given her heart to, and the family she adores. It is the cruellest decision of her life, with long-reaching and heartbreaking consequences. Only one thing is certain: Molly’s life will never be the same again.

Book Author

SKU: 9780755330263 Category:

Suggested price: £3.49

Out of stock

Additional information

Book Author

Condition

Used Very Good

Language

English

Format

Paperback

ISBN

0755330269

Pages

448

Year Published

2001

Publisher

Headline Publishing Group

Note

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.