How to Fake it in Hollywood by Ava Wilder

How to Fake it in Hollywood: A
sensational fake-dating romance by Ava Wilder

‘Besides the deliciously well executed fake-dating, How to Fake it in
Hollywood delivers a raw, character-driven and heart-touching read. I
absolutely loved it’ ELENA ARMAS

A talented Hollywood starlet and a reclusive A-lister enter into a fake
relationship . . . and discover that their feelings might be more than a PR
stunt in this sexy chemistry-filled debut for fans of Beach Read and The
Unhoneymooners.

Early readers can’t get enough!

‘Super fun, spicy and has a core of overwhelming love. The banter is
amazing, characters are brilliant and the ending is EVERYTHING!! (I
cried)’
reader review

‘I’m giving this book all of the stars. I can’t believe that this is Ava
Wilder’s debut novel, it’s really something’
reader review

‘Ava Wilder has a fantastic voice with just the right doses of humour and
gravitas to get you onside with the characters’
reader review

‘A film-star worthy five-star read . . . it has everything you need, drama,
passion, romance and some next level gut wrenching emotion wringing scenes .
. . I simply adored this story’
reader review
…………………………..

Grey Brooks is on a mission to save her career now that her long-running TV
show is over. With the role of a lifetime on the line, she’s desperate enough
to agree to her publicist’s scheme: fake a love affair with a disgraced
Hollywood heartthrob, who just happens to also need the publicity
boost.

Ethan Atkins just wants to be left alone. Between his high-profile divorce,
his struggles with drinking, and his grief over the death of his longtime
creative partner and best friend, he’s slowly let himself fade into the
background. But if he ever wants to produce the last movie he and his partner
wrote together, Ethan needs to clean up his reputation and step back into the
spotlight. A juicy affair with a gorgeous actress might be just the ticket,
even if it’s the last thing he wants to do.

With their plan working perfectly, the sizzling chemistry between Grey and
Ethan soon starts to feel like more than just an act. But in this ruthless
industry, are they both too used to faking it to open themselves up to the
real thing?
…………………………..

‘This empathetic, sexy, utterly radiant book has my whole heart . . . How to
Fake it in Hollywood is the real deal’ RACHEL LYNN SOLOMON

‘The banter and sexual tension . . . is fire-emoji immaculate’ LILLIE
VALE

‘A fresh, witty, high-emotion story with compelling characters and stylish
backdrops . . . The perfect novel for fans of modern, smart romance’ SARAH
HAYWOOD

Book Author

SKU: 9781472294968 Category:

Suggested price: £3.50

1 in stock

Suggested price: £3.50

Minimum price: £1.00

Additional information

Weight 253 g
Dimensions 128 × 21 × 197 mm
Book Author

Format

Paperback

Note

ISBN

1472294963

Condition

Used Good

Language

English

Pages

368

Year Published

2022

Publisher

Headline Publishing Group

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.