Out of stock

Half Sister by Sandie Jones

The Half Sister by Sandie Jones

The Half Sister is the compelling, twisty novel from Sandie Jones, the author of The Other Woman, perfect for fans of Sally Hepworth’s The Mother-in-Law and Michelle Frances’ The Daughter.

Her arrival will ruin everything

Kate and Lauren. Sisters who are always there for each other. But as they gather for their weekly Sunday lunch, a knock on the door changes everything.

The new arrival, Jess, claims to be their half-sister, but that would mean the unthinkable . . . That she’s the secret daughter of their beloved, recently deceased father Harry. Their mother Rose is devastated and Kate and Lauren refuse to believe Jess’s lies.

But as the fall-out starts it’s clear that each is hiding secrets and that perhaps this family isn’t as perfect as they appear.

Where there was truth, now there are lies and only one thing is certain, their half-sister’s arrival has ruined everything . . .

Book Author

SKU: 9781529033014 Category:

Suggested price: £5.19

Out of stock

Additional information

Book Author

Format

Paperback

Note

ISBN

1529033012

Condition

Used Good

Language

English

Pages

448

Year Published

2020

Publisher

Pan Macmillan

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.