Ferney by James Long

Ferney by James Long

One of the most brilliant timeslip novels ever written,Ferney will appeal to fans of The Time Traveller’s Wife and Life After Life.

When Mike and Gally Martin move to a cottage in Somerset, it’s to make a new start. But the relationship comes under strain when Gally forms an increasingly close attachment to an old countryman, Ferney, who seems to know everything about her.

What is it that draws them together? Reluctantly at first, then with more urgency as he feels time slipping away, Ferney compels Gally to understand their connection – and to face an inexplicable truth about their shared past.

A passionate love story that spans the centuries, fall under the spell of Ferney.

Book Author

SKU: 9781471143144 Category:

Suggested price: £3.00

1 in stock

Suggested price: £3.00

Minimum price: £1.00

Additional information

Book Author

Format

Paperback

Note

ISBN

1471143147

Condition

Used Good

Language

English

Pages

560

Year Published

2016

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Ltd

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.