Fall From Grace by Tim Weaver

Fall From Grace: Her husband is missing . . . in this BREATHTAKING THRILLER by Tim Weaver

FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF RICHARD & JUDY THRILLER PICK NO ONE HOME

‘THRILLING’ RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB

NO GOODBYE

When Leonard Franks and his wife Ellie left London for their dream retirement in the seclusion of Dartmoor, everything seemed perfect. But then Leonard heads outside to fetch firewood from the back of the house – and never returns.

NO TRACE

Nine months later, Leonard’s family turn to David Raker – a missing persons investigator with a gift for finding the lost. But nothing can prepare Raker for what he’s about to uncover.

NOWHERE TO HIDE

Because, at the heart of this disappearance lies a devastating secret. And by the time Raker realises what it is, and how deep the lies go, it’s not just him in danger – it’s everyone he cares about.

The perfect thriller for fans of Jo Nesbo and Michael Connelly – from the bestselling author and host of chart-topping podcast Missing.

‘A dark, complex and visceral read’ Financial Times

‘[Weaver] has pulled another rabbit out of the hat’ Crime Fiction Lover

Book Author

SKU: 9781405913461 Category:

Suggested price: £2.00

1 in stock

Suggested price: £2.00

Minimum price: £1.00

Additional information

Book Author

Format

Paperback

Note

ISBN

1405913460

Condition

Used Good

Language

English

Pages

608

Year Published

2014

Publisher

Penguin Books Ltd

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.