Dark Corners by Darren O’Sullivan

Dark Corners by Darren O’Sullivan

A gripping new psychological thriller you won’t be able to put down with a killer twist perfect for fans of Teresa Driscoll’s I Am Watching You.

You thought you’d escaped your past

It’s been twenty years since Neve’s best friend Chloe went missing. Neve has never recovered and promised herself she’d never go back to that place.

But secrets can come back to haunt you

When Neve receives news that her first boyfriend Jamie has gone missing, she’s forced to return. Jamie has vanished without a trace in a disappearance that echoes the events of all those years ago. Somebody is watching and will stop at nothing until the truth about what took place that night is revealed …

Book Author

SKU: 9780008342012 Category:

Suggested price: £3.99

1 in stock

Suggested price: £3.99

Minimum price: £1.00

Additional information

Book Author

Format

Paperback

Note

ISBN

0008342016

Condition

Used Good

Language

English

Pages

400

Year Published

2020

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.