Coming Up Roses by Rachael Lucas

Coming Up Roses by Rachael Lucas

A charming novel from the bestselling author of Sealed with a Kiss, blooming with humour and romance! Perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Katie Fforde

Country air, cowslips and a charismatic rogue . . .

Would-be gardener Daisy can’t believe her luck when her parents announce they’re off on a midlife-crisis gap year, leaving her in charge of their gorgeous garden. After a turbulent few months, a spell of quiet in the countryside is just what she needs.
A shoulder to cry on wouldn’t go amiss either – so when Daisy comes across Elaine and Jo, she breathes a sigh of relief. But her new friends are dealing with dramas of their own . . .

As Daisy wrestles the garden into something resembling order, her feelings for handsome Irishman George, begin to take root. But Daisy’s heart’s desire – her parent’s garden – is under threat, and she is forced to confront nosey neighbours and fight greedy developers. Village life is turning out to be far from peaceful.

Book Author

SKU: 9781529032369 Category:

Suggested price: £2.00

2 in stock

Suggested price: £2.00

Minimum price: £1.00

Additional information

Book Author

Format

Paperback

Note

Condition

Used Good

Language

English

Pages

392

Publisher

Pan Macmillan

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.