Out of stock

A Season in the Snow: Escape to the mountains and cuddle up with the perfect winter read! by Isla Gordon

A
Season in the Snow: Escape to the mountains and cuddle up with the perfect
winter read! by Isla Gordon
‘Heart-warming and full of hope. I loved it’ HEIDI SWAIN, Sunday Times
bestselling author

‘The most beautiful, heart-warming story. Gorgeously cosy, uplifting . . .
utterly lovely book’ HOLLY MARTIN, bestselling author of Christmas at
Mistletoe Cove

Escape to the mountains and fall in love this Christmas . . .

Alice Bright has a great life. She has a job she adores, a devoted family
and friends she’d lay down her life for. But when tragedy strikes, she finds
her whole world turned upside down.

Enter, Bear, a fluffy, lovable – and rapidly growing! – puppy searching for
a home. Bear may be exactly what Alice needs to rekindle her spark, but a
London flat is no place for a mountain dog, and soon Alice and Bear find
themselves on a journey to the snow-topped mountains of Switzerland in search
of a new beginning.

Amidst the warming log fires, cosy cafes and stunning views, Alice finds
her heart slowly beginning to heal. But will new friends and a charming next
door neighbour be enough to help Alice fall in love with life once
more?

Filled with winter markets, falling snow and heart-warming seasonal
romance, this is the perfect festive treat for fans of Sarah Morgan and Heidi
Swain

‘Dogs + snow + romance = Sunday afternoon bliss!’ Fabulous

‘A warm, beautiful read full of hope and friendship – of both the
two-legged and the four-legged kind’ Laura Bambrey, author of The Beginners
Guide to Loneliness

Real readers love A Season in the Snow:

‘Will warm the cockles of any frozen heart and fill you with the joy magic
and sparkle of the festive season.’ *****

‘Perfect escapism from rainy England!’ Bee Books Beauty Blog

‘This is the perfect Christmas book for the dog lover in your life!’
*****

‘I loved this book and the way it made me feel so cosy and wintery.’ *****

Book Author

SKU: 9780751574494 Category:

Suggested price: £4.00

Out of stock

Additional information

Book Author

Format

Paperback

Note

ISBN

075157449X

Condition

Used Very Good

Language

English

Pages

400

Year Published

2020

Publisher

Brown Book Group, Little

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.