A Daughter’s Secret by Maggie Hope

A Daughter’s Secret by Maggie Hope

Can she escape her mother’s scandalous past?

Cath Raine and her sister have had a difficult childhood. Abandoned by their mother who ran off with a Canadian airman, the two young girls were forced to fend for themselves in a town rife with gossip about their family.

When Cath first meets the wealthy Jack Vaughan on the grounds of his father’s estate, he dismisses her because of the rumours he’s heard about her family. But when their paths cross again, they find themselves irresistibly drawn to each other despite their different backgrounds. However, it’s soon clear her family’s reputation will make a fresh start impossible. Can Cath escape her difficult upbringing and find love at last?

A gripping saga perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Dilly Court.

Book Author

SKU: 9781785039348 Category:

Suggested price: £2.50

1 in stock

Suggested price: £2.50

Minimum price: £1.00

Additional information

Book Author

Format

Paperback

Note

ISBN

1785039342

Condition

Used Good

Language

English

Pages

416

Year Published

2020

Publisher

Ebury Publishing

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.