If Looks Could Kill – Beverly Barton

Get ready to embark on the ride of your life with this thrill-fuelled thriller, for fans of Karin Slaughter and Karen Rose.

Mirror, mirror on the wall, who’s the fairest of them all?

The victims are found face-down in the murky waters of Cherokee Pointe, Tennessee. The murders all share the same characteristics: the victims are found naked except for a black, satin ribbon tied around they’re necks – and they’re all redheads.

Meanwhile, Reve Sorrell has come to Cherokee Pointe seeking answers about her…

Book Author

SKU: 9781847561398 Category:

Suggested price: £2.00

1 in stock

Suggested price: £2.00

Minimum price: £1.00

Additional information

Condition

Used Very Good

Language

English

Format

Paperback

Book Author

ISBN

184756139X

Pages

400

Year Published

2011

Publisher

Harper Colins

Note

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.